top of page

Water Drip Japanese Green Tea

I have a lot of Japanese green tea leaves that were presented from my friends from Japan. Really great tea leaves. But I couldn't use them because I don't bring a Japanese tea pot here. The other day, I found a nice way to drink them. To serve Japanese green tea deliciously, it is important to serve with low temperature hot water slowly. Then I remenber the way to make water drip coffee, and I tried with the Japanese green tea leaves. It was nice! And now I make it everyday.

Ingredients: Water 1.5l Japanese green tea leaf 2-3 of table spoon

Put water and tea leaf in a container and put it overnight.

Then you can drink tasty Japanese green tea. Very simple.

sIMG_4532.jpg

It is convenient if you have a net or a bag to put tea leaf in.

sIMG_4531.jpg

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
まだタグはありません。
bottom of page